Calvary Presbyterian Church
St. Clairsville, Ohio

God Through Christ is Our Foundation
Proclaiming the Word is Our Purpose
Reaching Out is Our Mission

Your Subtitle text

Join us for worship every Sunday.
Worship - 9:30 a.m.  Fellowship Hour - Immediately following worship  Sunday School - 11:00 a.m.

Sun. April 24
9:30 Worship
Children's Church
10:30 Fellowship
11:00 Sunday School For All Ages

Wed. April 27
10 AM Prayer Grp.
6 PM Handbell Practice
7 PM Chancel Choir Rehearsal

Sat. April 30
9 AM to 3 PM Girl Scout Tea Party in Fellowship Hall

        *****

Sun. May 1
9:30 Worship
Communion
Children's Church
10:30 Fellowship
Birthday Sunday
11:00 Sunday School For All Ages
       
Mon. May 2  
6:30 PM Outreach/
Evangelism Mtg.

Tues . May 3
10 AM Congregational Fellowship Com. Mtg.

Wed. May 4
10 AM Prayer Grp.

Thurs. May 5
10 AM 3 B's Brunch
12 Noon National Day of Prayer at the Courthouse;
Music begins at
11:30 AM

       *****

Sun. May 8
MOTHER'S DAY
9:30 Worship
Children's Church
10:30 Fellowship
11:00 Sunday School For All Ages
12 Noon Stewardship/
Finance Mtg.

Mon. May 9
6 PM Girl Scout Crossover in Fellowship Hall
6:30 PM Property Com. Mtg.
7 PM Christian Ed.
Mtg.

Tues. May 10

7 PM Council of Churches Mtg. at Calvary

Wed. May 11
10 AM Prayer Grp.


Sun. May 15

9:30 Worship; Pentecost; Senior Recognition Sunday; Children's Church; 10:30 Fellowship; 11:00 Sunday School; 4 PM St. Clairsville High School Baccalaureate at First Pres. Church



Script embedded in HTML

NEW-Donate to the Church through PayPal!




Presbyterian Church USA Blog

Sunday,
April 24, 2016
Mrs. Christina Kestner

****
Sunday,
May 1, 2016
Jeff Nelson
Communion
Birthday Sunday

****
Sunday,
May 8, 2016
Pam Duncan
MOTHER'S DAY

Prayer List:
Arlene Fador
Ed and Dorothy Mooney
 Betty Copper
Joyia Baker
Mike King
Ann Pack
Pat Sullivan
Audra Baumann
Michelle Linn

****

MISSION OF THE MONTH FOR APRIL 
is
The Belmont County Salvation Army of Bellaire, OH

******

MISSION OF THE MONTH FOR MAY
is
The Pentecost Offering